全自动沉降整合过滤 设备

Vollautomatische Anschwemmfilter-Kompaktanlage

产品简介

全自动沉降过滤一 体机主要用于低粘 滞度冷却油的精细 过滤。这套全自动 过滤设备是一套整 合机械为单机配套 。可达到的过滤精 度为1-5微米。过滤 器的再生过程和过 滤器火花塞的清洁 过程均为全自动化 完成。

优点

  • 全自动的工作方式
  • 最优的加工效果
  • 占地小
  • 检修成本低
  • 全流过滤过程
  • 干燥滤渣卸料,冷却 润滑材料无拖延
  • 无需消耗过滤网
  • 冷却润滑材料有最 大的耐用度

工作原理

被过滤过的冷却润 滑剂经过系统泵( 图示1处)从纯净液 体箱(图示2处)供 给加工机械。未过 滤的冷却润滑剂通 过内循环系统和提 升机构导入污物箱 (图示3处)。设备 内部的处理过程分 为四步:沉积,过 滤,再生,沉积物 处理

沉积过程

沉降泵(图示4处) 将沉降池(图示5处 )中的纯净介质经 过预沉降管(图示 6处)抽入过滤缸( 图示7处)。液体穿 过过滤器火花塞( 图示8处)。预先通 过配料机构(图示 9处)配料导入沉降 池的过滤辅助材料 进入过滤器火花塞 (图示8处)中从而 形成了过滤层。经 过沉降反流(图示 10处)冷却润滑剂将 再次被导入沉降池 (图示5处)。此沉 降循环一直进行到 在过滤器火花塞中 的过滤辅助材料全 部被沉降为止。

过滤过程

沉降过程完成以后 沉降泵(图示4处) 和沉降反流机构( 图示10处)都将关闭 。与此同时过滤泵 (图示11处)和过滤 反流机构(图示12处 )将开启。然后过 滤泵(图示11处)将 待过滤液体经过预 过滤管(图示13处) 导入过滤缸中(图 示7处),液体通过 表面已形成过滤层 的过滤器火花塞( 图示8处),再经过 过滤反流机构(图 示12处)导入设备的 洁净池中(图示12处 )。过滤产生的污 物留在沉降层上, 因而产生越来越多 的沉降层的阻塞现 象,过滤缸(图示 7处)中的压差也将 升高。过滤缸(图 示7处)中的压力由 接触式压力表(图 示14处)检测,到达 一定压力后就开始 再生过程。

再生过程

再生过程开始后, 过滤泵(图示11处) 和过滤反流机构( 图示12处)将关闭。 此时排渣闸门(图示 15处)将打开,过滤 缸(图示7处)中将 导吹与过滤方向相 反的压力空气(图 示16处)。冷却剂和 使用过的过滤辅助 材料还有滤渣一同 被导入二次再生腔 (图示17处)。过滤 缸(图示7处)中的 滤渣排净后,在沉 降过滤器中开始沉 降过程循环。在二 次再生腔中(图示 17处)新产生的滤渣 将和新生的沉积物 ,过滤器一同干燥 ,脱水。

滤渣处理/新生的 沉降循环

在二次再生腔中( 图示17处),固定组 成物将保留下来, 得到了新的冷却润 滑剂。脱水后的固 体材料将自动导入 滤渣料罐(图示18处 ),新得到的冷却润 滑剂又可重新使用 。所有这些步骤都 将通过理想的容器 布置还有所有泵的 准确工作得到安全 保证,使得与之连 接的加工机械可以 连续使用上洁净的 冷却润滑剂。每套 设备都将根据要求 设计和布置以达到 最优化的工作结果 。

标准配置

圆盘沉降过滤器的标 准配置包括:

  • 具有可观察油量及 开关功能的包括污 物池,洁净池,沉 降池的容器设备
  • 具有网式过滤器 火花塞的沉降过 滤缸
  • 无需过滤网的二 次沉降系统设备
  • 过滤辅助材料配 料机构
  • 过滤泵,系统泵 ,沉降泵
  • 压力空气监控系统
  • 控制柜
  • 可移动的滤渣料罐
  • 完整的压力和电子 设置
  • 根据 19.1 WHG 规定的设置
  • -证书
  • 操作人员的培训与 指导

可选配件

  • 初分离铁素粗大颗 粒使用的磁性轧辊 ,包括滤渣箱
  • 浸入式反冷机构
  • 油雾抽除器
  • 无尘袋式清除设备 (使得过滤辅助材 料中灰尘含量最小 化)
  • 系统预启动时使用 的过滤机构
  • 为矮机架设备配置 的提升站及相关设 置

使用范围

全自动沉降过滤机 主要用于精细过滤 ,可以保证对冷却 剂最好的保养,使 得冷却剂有较长的 使用寿命和最优的 效果。此种过滤机 可以用于需要优质 冷却剂的加工过程 ,如:超精整,微 精整,精磨和其他 的加工方式。全自 动沉降过滤机作为 全流设备可用于和 单机配套也可用于 和机组配套使用。 F.E.S.公司可以提供不 同型号的全自动沉 降过滤机。在标准 配置中可以实现过 滤面积为10平方米。 不同的过滤面宽度 可由特殊设计来实 现,一般可采用沉 降过滤中央设备。

过滤器的过滤 精度及过滤功率对 照图:

对于给出的通流功 率是指过滤器的单 位基本功率,它为 客户表明了这套系 统的标准功率值。

F.E.S.公司致力于每一 套过滤器从客户询 问到最终交货给未 来用户的所有环节 。

每一套过滤设备都 是根据客户的特殊 要求专门设备和加 工的。为此F.E.S.公司 用多年积累的经验 ,公司内部试验室 的设备试验,甚至 到当地进行设备测 试,力求使每套设 备都能满足客户的 要求。

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!

Fully automatic tube precoat filters

general

Fully automatic precoat filters are used for the superfine filtration of low viscous oils. The filter plant is a compact installation for the supply of individual machines. The range of filtration is between 1 – 5 µm – corresponding to NAS 8. The regeneration of the filter and cleaning of the filter tubes is carried out automatically.

advantages

  • fully automatic mode of operation
  • first-class filtration results
  • small installation space
  • low-maintenance expenditure
  • full-stream filtration
  • dry sludge discharge
  • no use of nonwoven
  • maximum service life of the coolant

mode of operation

The system pump (1) conveyes the clean coolant from the clean liquid tank (2) to the machine tool. The contaminated coolant enters the dirty liquid tank (3) of the precoat filtering installation via inlet channels or lifting stations. The processing cycle of the plant can be subdevided into four steps: 'precoating', 'filtration', 'regeneration' and 'sludge processing'.

precoating

The precoating pump (4) conveyes clean coolant out of the filled up precoat container via the forward flow (6) to the filter dome (7) passing the filter tubes (8). The filtering aid which has been filled into the precoat tank (5) by the metering device (9) settles on special steel filter tubes (8) and forms the filtering layer. The coolant is returned to the precoat container (5) via the backflow pipe (10). This “precoating cycle” continues until the whole filtering aid is deposited on the filter tubes (8).

filtration

After the precoat process the precoating pump (4) is switched off and the backflow pipe on the precoat-cycle (10) is closed. At the same time the filter pump (11) is switched on and the filtrate backflow pipe (12) is opened. Now, the filter pump (11) conveyes the cleaned coolant via the pipe (13) through the filter dome (7), the coated filter tubes (8) and the filtrate backflow pipe (12) to the clean liquid tank (2) of the installation. The dirt, filtered out of the contaminated coolant, is retained on and in the precoat layer. The differential pressure of the filter dome (7) rises by the increasing clogging-up of the precoat layer. The pressure of the filter dome is supervised by the contact making pressure gauge (14) and initiates the regeneration at an adjustable pressure.

regeneration

After the regeneration has been initiated by the contact making pressure gauge (14) the filter pump (11) is switched off and the filtrate backflow pipe (12) is closed. Now, the de-sludge stop valve (15) opens and the filter dome (7) is blown off with compressed air (16), opposite to the filtration direction. The blown-off coolant enters the secondary treatment unit (17) together with the used filtering aid and the sludge which has settled down. After the filter dome (7) has been desludged completely the cycle in the precoat filter recommences, starting with the precoat process. The sludge in the secondary treatment unit (17) is dried and dehumidified at the same time of renewed precoating.

sludge processing

In the secondary treatment unit (17) the solid particles are retained and the coolant is recuperated. The dehumidified solid matter is discharged fully automatically into a sludge container (18) whereas the recuperated coolant is returned to the system. The correct choice of the container sizes and the coordination of all pumps guarantees a continuous supply of the machine tools with highly purified coolant during the whole process. Each installation is adapted to the requirements of its user. Optimal operating results are guaranteed by an adequate dimensioning of the installation.

dimensions of a compact installation type AF37 KA/K

volumetric flow: 100l/ min
medium: oil
treatment: honing/ finishing

Equipment

The standard equipment of a compact installation includes:

  • container, subdevided into dirty liquid, clean liquid and precoat tank, including visual oil-level gauges with integrated switching function
  • filter dome, inspected by the TÜV (German technical supervisory Association) equipped with wire fabric filter tubes (special steel)
  • secondary treatment unit whithout use of nonwoven
  • metering device for filtering aid
  • filter, system and precoating pumps
  • compressed air supervision
  • control cabinet with SPC and luminous circuit diagram
  • transportable sludge container
  • execution according to factory specifications of the customer
  • operating and maintenance manual
  • complete pneumatic installation
  • complete electric installation
  • execution according to the German resources law, including probe approved by the water resources law
  • CE sign
  • commissioning and training of the operators

Optional additional devices

  • magnetic filtering cylinders for the preseparation of coarse ferritic particles, including sludge container
  • immersion recooler
  • oil fume exhaust
  • bag evacuation of the filtering aid (little dust emission)
  • security filter in the system supply pipe
  • lifting station in case of low machine beds and ground level set-up

area of application

Fully automatic precoat filters are used for the superfine filtration of coolants. They ensure an optimal care of the used media, which leads to a high service life of the coolant and optimal processing results. They are proven in several branches of industry such as supferfinishing, microfinishing, finest grinding or other kinds of treatment which require an optimal care of the coolant. Fully automatic compact installations are used for the supply of individual machines and groups of machines. They are also carried out as full-stream installations. Different sizes can be supplied. The standard types cover filtration surfaces up to 10 m². Special constructions are possible within a certain range. Beyond this, central precoat filtering installations can be supplied.

filter types applied by the filter fineness and the specific filter performance:

The specific throughput rates in question are the filter-specific base capacities. They represent reference values for the interested customer. F.E.S. supervises each filter completely from the initial request to the turnkey handover to the future operator. Each filter system is specifically designed and custom-tailored to the case of operation at hand. For this purpose, we utilise our experience values, company-internal laboratory tests and, if necessary, mobile test installations for application 'on location'.

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS!